Rob Hazelwood at the Junior Worlds

Quiz: Every Junior Worlds Men’s Slalom Champion


Quiz: Every Junior Worlds men’s slalom champion

Rob Hazelwood at the Junior Worlds

Photo: @robhazelwood99


August 18, 2021

4 minute play

In this quiz, you have to name every winner of the Junior World men’s slalom title.

There have been seventeen editions of the Under 17 World Championships from 1986 to 2018. Men’s slalom is one of only two events, along with men’s overall, that has never been won by the same skier twice. We have mentioned their country, along with the year of each Junior Worlds.