Lauren Morgan Waterski Jumping

Quiz: Every Junior Worlds Women’s Jump Champion


Quiz: Every Junior Worlds women’s jump champion


August 19, 2021

4 minute play

In this quiz, you have to name every winner of the Junior World women’s jump title.

There have been seventeen editions of the Under 17 World Championships from 1986 to 2018. This event has been dominated by commonwealth countries, winning over half of the titles to date. We have mentioned their country, along with the year of each Junior Worlds.