Team of the Year: University of Kansas

2023 Collegiate Award Winners Announced | NCWSA


Congratulations to the 2023 winners of the NCWSA Annual Awards

2023 NCWSA Award Winners

2023 NCWSA Honorees (image: NCWSA).

By Molly Voska


Each year, the NCWSA community nominates and votes on the prestigious titles of Team of the Year, Outstanding Leader of the Year, and Athlete of the Year. Through these organization-wide awards, we honor those that have put their best efforts towards supporting the sport, on the water and behind the scenes.

We celebrate their successes at the USA Water Ski and Wake Sports banquet in January. Please join us in applause for this year’s winners!

Team of the Year

University of Kansas

Female Outstanding Leader of the Year

Virginia Dozier, Auburn University

Male Outstanding Leader of the Year

Carter Eaton, Arizona State University

Female Athlete of the Year

Neilly Ross, Rollins College

Male Athlete of the Year

Arron Davies, University of Louisiana Lafayette

Full article at NCWSA.